Styret


Einar Bilde
Einar Steen-Johnsen
Formann

Email:
formann@mannhullet.no

Frida Volden Bilde
Frida Volden Tiller
Styrmann

Email:
styrmann@mannhullet.no

Carl Henrik Bilde
Carl Henrik Torjuul
Arkivar

Email:
arkivar@mannhullet.no

Brage Eide Bilde
Brage Eide Etterlid
Jungmann

Email:
jungmann@mannhullet.no

Anapat Bilde
Anapat Wongkumjan
Blæstesjef

Email:
blaest@mannhullet.no

Vilde Bakken Bilde
Vilde Bakken Rimol
Sprøytefører

Email:
sproyteforer@mannhullet.no

Stian Bilde
Stian Sølvberg
Grunkemeister

Email:
okonomi@mannhullet.no

Ingvild Bilde
Ingvild Flåm
Kjellersjef

Email:
kjellersjef@mannhullet.no

Robin Bilde
Robin Nalum
Bk sjef

Email:
bk@mannhullet.no

Uyen Bilde
Uyen Hoang
Arrangement sjef

Email:
arrangement@mannhullet.no

Andreas Eknes Bilde
Andreas Eknes Minne
Websjef

Email:
web@mannhullet.no